kulturos-naktisArtboard 1

Musica Notturna

Event time: 9 PM - 10:15 PM

Vilnius University Chamber Orchestra with the organist Vidas Pinkevičius will perform O. Respighi “Suite for organs and strings G major”. Another piece will be performed by V. Pinkevičius and for the finale of the concert, “The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires” for the string orchestra and solists will be performed.

Registration required: HERE

Project Promoter: Culture center of Vilnius University